The speaker line-up

Register interest
for 2023

Main conference speakers

Stephen Roche

President & Co-Founder

Share on LinkedIn

Gabino Roche

CEO & Co-Founder

Hugh Courtney

Chief Financial Officer

Suresh Samuel

Deputy Chief Investment Officer

David Reiling


Rolands Mesters

CEO and Co-Founder

Will Sorby

Director of Product, Financial Empowerment

Kathleen Maley

VP, Analytics Products

Andreas Ponikiewicz

VP of Global Sales

Peter Sharoff

Chief Sourcing & Procurement Officer

Thomas Sutter

Finance Centre of Excellence

Lauren Berkemeyer

Vice President, Marketing

Ayca Tunc-Ruff

Vice President & Head of Banking DACH

Katryna Hanush

Director of Business Development and Partnerships

Adam Powell

Chief Operations Officer

Iain McDougall

Chief Commercial Officer

Joe Armstrong

Senior Product Manager

Nicole Green

VP Product Strategy and Operations

Peter Stockhammer

Managing Director

James Wright

Head Of Technology

Dan King


Clémentine Svartz

Head of Finance

Aravind Narayan

Global Director, Sales Strategy and Execution - Customer and Third Party Risk

Matt Scott


Axel Cateland

Head of Banking

Nina Etienne

VP Marketing Europe

Johnny Stubbs


Andre Symes


Craig Olivier


Jamie Rodney

Chief Executive Officer

Yorick Naeff


Constanza Castro Feijoo

Stakeholder Engagement Manager

Adam Rimmer


Narayan Ramamoorthy

Chief Revenue Officer

Damian Maher

Senior Business Value Consultant

Chris Moore

Head of Apollo ibott 1971

Angelique Dwyer

Chief Customer Officer

Richard Crook

Chief Operations Officer

Dina Ghobrial


Arianna Luna


Piervanni Ugolini Mugelli


Antonio Vulcano

Partner & PM

Rupert Poland

Vice President - UK Financial Institutions Digital Asset Lead

Simon Forster

Senior Market Consultant Partner